SweetyPaws Country: Italy
Age: 27
Sexual Preference: Bi-curious
Marital Status: Single
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 59
Weight Units: kilos
Height: 165
Height Units: centimeters
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
About Me: I don't do detached. I won;t play hard to get or act cool for the sake of appearing elusive.If I like you I am all in. If you have my attention ,then it's because I genuinely care for you.But hurt me and,without even thinking twice,I will burn that bridge and never look back...
Occupation: student/model
School: master
Favorite Food: watermelon and peaches...yummmy
Pets: dog/Pepe
Automobile: driver license/I am waiting it /I accept gifts
Perfect Mate: Someone who can understand me. When I give you my time, Im giving you a portion of my life that I will never get back. Please dont make me regret it.
Perfect Date: near a seaside...or make me to climb mountains! the perfect human ,doesn't exist but sure we can make it together!
Meaning Life: Kiss me when Im sad cos its the only thing that makes me happy. Without communication there is no relationship. Without respect there is no LOVE. Without trust there is no reason to continueYou will never be happy if you continue to search for what happiness consists of. You will never live if you are looking for the meaning of life
Know Me: to see my eyes or to make you to understand anything else... The conversations and interactions I have daily in my chat room are so very fulfilling to me. I wouldn't be able to enjoy this if it wasn't for some very funny, sweet, and caring members.
Favorite Books: Dostoievsky-Idiotul Clopotul de sticl Sylvia Plath The lost Bible
Favorite Songs: Emeli Sande Joe Satriani Sam Smith Romanian music chilling music...and depends how hard you beat my head...
Favorite Movies: Game of Trones,artistic movie ,comedy,HUNGER GAMES,Divergent series,Deadpool,love movies
Hobbies: conversation tease adrenaline travelling nail painting drawing new things
Talents: i d like to let you to discover me here ,to move is easy ,to dance it can be learned fast ,to understand people is hardest hahahah.
Turn Ons: make me to trust you...maybe it turn me on... Turn Off:don't call me BB,even you don t visit me usually sure I m not your "babe";try to say something smart if you want to get my attention People who treat me nicely and make me laugh are a big turn on.
Craziest Thing: I met a stranger and I liked it I did a lot but I must to remember...try to get me up and I tell you more....
Be Anywhere: there where I m wished..... all over you in the most romantic place...I let you to choose the location Bora Bora Hawai
Five Things: I can t live without me;i can t live without you ,i am addicted to you but i depend by me my nephews and music
For Fun: fun is when you have the right person to laugh with....the rest is ....
" class="img-responsive" />
Monica_Leigh Country: United States
Age: 38
Sexual Preference: Bisexual
Marital Status: Single
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Blonde
Eyes: Blue
Weight: 110
Weight Units: pounds
Height: 66
Height Units: inches
Body Type: Athletic
Smoke: Herb
Drink: Moderate
Drugs: Party
About Me: Naughty Kinky Fetish Fantasy Role-Play with cam2cam & more Really turns me on! I love to show off and have a good time! If you join me while I'm online I'm always hot wet n ready for some fun! All offline and online tips are appreciated and make me very happy! I luv to show my appreciation and if you have any questions or requests feel free to ask me. I have kik viber and snapchat 250 tokens. Skype & Yahoo 300 tokens. HD videos 200 tokens each. Custom videos and pictures are done by request 100 tokens per min. You can get my panties just the way you want them for 400 tokens. I can't wait to have you join me. I'm available for private anytime I'm live on cam.
Occupation: Cam Model Cam Girl :)) Cam Star
School: Yes
Favorite Food: seafood
Pets: Dog
Automobile: Truck
Perfect Mate: Very Naughty fun loving caring kinky and open minded!
Perfect Date: Going out for a nice romantic dinner and drinks! Taking a nice long walk on the beach!
Meaning Life: Do what makes you happy!
Know Me: So you don't miss the best thing you ever had :) or could have
Favorite Books: Breaking Dawn
Favorite Songs: I'm into a lot of different music! Hip Hop Rap Country R&B I luv to Dance & Rock N Roll ~ I Luv it All ~ Depends what kind of mood I'm in!
Favorite Movies: Sex & Guns! Action Comedy Thriller & Horror I'm always up for a good movie!
Hobbies: Guitar, beaches and boating! 4Wheeling yes! ATV Muddin Motorcycles, & more! if its fun, I'm all in
Talents: I can flip my legs over my head! :)
Turn Ons: Being on Cam turns me on to no end! I love to get into naughty kinky fetish play! So we can share our fantasies!
Craziest Thing: Hotel Party! Web girls and guys everywhere! hot hot hot
Be Anywhere: On a Boat or a beach with my ass in the water and my toes in the sand!
Five Things: naughty kinky dirty fetish SEX
For Fun: follow me on twitter @blonde_hardbody I luv to post the things I'm doing and where I'm at. If I have you on my snapchat you will be with me all the time! :) I'm always snapping naughty pics and vids
" class="img-responsive" />
MellMellie Country: Romania
Age: 28
Sexual Preference: Straight
Marital Status: Single
Ethnicity: Caucasian
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Weight: 60
Weight Units: kilos
Height: 168
Height Units: centimeters
Body Type: Athletic
Smoke: Non Smoker
Drink: Occasional
Drugs: Never
About Me: I like to be sensual, sexy, friendly, kind and honest! I am a funny girl, I love to laugh, to party, to go out with friends... It a lot of things about me, but beter come to know me! You will love me!
Occupation: Student/Model
School: University
Favorite Food: Chicken in all ways :)
Pets: no :(
Automobile: Not yet! :)
Perfect Mate: That special person that take your breath away when it kissing you, make your skin feel like electricity and leaves you dizzy and drunk !
Perfect Date: Hhhmmm...I have many ideas, but would be nice if we will discover this togeter!
Meaning Life:
Know Me: You will find that special person that you where looking for!
Favorite Books: Novels and history books; I also read poems , i.m a curious girl :)
Favorite Songs: I like romantic music but also funny, i like everything about music because : " Music is the mediator between the spiritual and the sensual life." Ludwig van Beethoven"
Favorite Movies: Science and fiction movies; my favorite is Stargate SG1, Stargate Atlantis, The Arrow, The Flash; and of course, love and romantic series ! :)
Hobbies: I like to manufacture paper flowers but shopping is my favorite hobby :))
Talents: Play the piano, sing with voice and I have lots of talents, if you wanna know them, come to discover by yourself..:)
Turn Ons:
Craziest Thing: Lol ! I made my hair curly and very red!! :)) My mom was really scared when she saw me!!
Be Anywhere: An exotic island ! Imagine what can i do there...!!!
Five Things: Coffee, toothbrush, phone, makeup and music!
For Fun:
" class="img-responsive" />